Entre em contato com o RFID Journal Brasil

Entre em contato com o RFID Journal Brasil



RFID JOURNAL BRASIL

Edson Perin (Editor Brasil)
Email: edson.perin@netpress.com.br
Cel: (55 11) 9-8291-2922
Fone: (55 11) 3230-9716
Endereço:
Rua Jati, 17 - Planalto Paulista
São Paulo - SP - Brasil
CEP: 04068-040


EDITORIAL

Mark Roberti, Editor
mroberti@rfidjournal.com

Edson Perin, Editor Brasil
edson.perin@netpress.com.br

Rich Handley, Editor
rhandley@rfidjournal.com

Claire Swedberg, Editora Contribuinte
cswedberg@rfidjournal.com

COMERCIAL

Alan McIntosh, Diretor de Vendas
(212) 584-9400 ramal 4
amcintosh@rfidjournal.com

Matthew Singer, Diretor de Vendas
(212) 584-9400 ramal 6
msinger@rfidjournal.com

REIMPRESSÃO

Grupo YGS
(800) 501-9571 x 105
rfidjournal@theygsgroup.com

EVENTOS

Deb Hughes, Diretora Editorial de Eventos
dhughes@rfidjournal.com

Administração
admin@rfidjournal.com

Assinaturas
subscriptions@rfidjournal.com

Suporte técnico
support@rfidjournal.com